Rome: The City of Seven Hills

Rome, the capital of Italy, is historically known as the "Seven Hills City". According to Roman mythology, the early mountains of early Rome were Cermalus, Cispius, Fagutal, Oppius, Palatium, Sucusa and Velia. But now the modern "Seven Mountains" include Myrtle, Blossom, Clock Tower, Jackson, Lumpkin and Old Shorter hills and the Aventine Mountains.

Initially, all seven mountains were occupied by a small village, they were not grouped or recognized as the city of Rome. The seven mountain residents took part in a series of religious games that grouped together. The city of Rome was created as these separate settlements functioned as a group, breaking down the marshy valleys between them and turning them into markets. Rome became the most beautiful city in the world, which soon managed the whole world.

At the moment, there are five mountains of Rome at seven mountains, with monuments, buildings and parks. The Capitolini is now the Roman Government and the Palatine Hill is an archaeological site. Roman monuments continue to remind Rome of one of the greatest centers of Western civilization.

The Eternal City has a rich heritage and art. There are many impressive ancient castles, one of which is the Nero Gold House. The 200-hectare palace has a 150-meter Nero statue at the entrance. The only ancient building that remains today is the "Pantheon", whose concept of the site is an architectural wonder.

There are also many other things to do, such as the Pantheon, the Roman Forum, the Vatican Museums, the Piazza Navona and the Capitol Museum to capture visitors from all corners of the world. The enchanting town has cheap cheap hotels, restaurants, cafes, bars and shopping malls that promise to make a nice trip.

Source by A Ali

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *